Download Chance The Rapper and Jeremih's Re-Wrapped Version Of Their 'Merry Christmas Lil' Mama' Project

December 19, 2017


 Chance The Rapper and Jeremih have released the Re-Wrapped version of their Merry Christmas Lil' Mama project from last year. It features new music. 

You can download it for FREE for a limited time> CLICK HERE. 

Check out the tracklist for Chance The Rapper and Jeremih's 'Merry Christmas Lil' Mama.'

1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Lil’ Bit”
11. “Ms. Parker”
12. “Big Kid Again”
13. “Are You Live”
14. “Family Is For”
15. “For Auntie”
16. “Down Wit Dat”
17. “Let It Snow”
18. “Held It Down”