Wicked

Wednesday, October 2nd at 7:30pm
Saenger Theater
1111 Canal St
New Orleans, LA 70112
United States

Event Description:

Based on the novel by Gregory Maguire, WICKED has music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz, and a book by Winnie Holzman. The surprising tale of an unlikely friendship between two women in the Land of Oz, WICKED tells the untold story of the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good, long before Dorothy drops in. Elphaba, born with emerald-green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. Glinda is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The remarkable odyssey of how these unexpected friends changed each other’s lives for good has made WICKED one of the world’s most popular musicals.

ALL SHOWS:

    Wed. October 2, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Thu. October 3, 2019 : 2 PM
    Thu. October 3, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Fri. October 4, 2019 : 8 PM
    Sat. October 5, 2019 : 2 PM
    Sat. October 5, 2019 : 8 PM
    Sun. October 6, 2019 : 1 PM
    Sun. October 6, 2019 : 6:30 PM
    Tue. October 8, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Wed. October 9, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Thu. October 10, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Fri. October 11, 2019 : 8 PM
    Sat. October 12, 2019 : 2 PM
    Sat. October 12, 2019 : 8 PM
    Sun. October 13, 2019 : 1 PM
    Sun. October 13, 2019 : 6:30 PM
    Tue. October 15, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Wed. October 16, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Thu. October 17, 2019 : 7:30 PM
    Fri. October 18, 2019 : 8 PM
    Sat. October 19, 2019 : 2 PM
    Sat. October 19, 2019 : 8 PM
    Sun. October 20, 2019 : 1 PM
    Sun. October 20, 2019 : 6:30 PM